I am totally over Jordan Catalano.

by

I am. However, no matter how stupid he is, or how many times he wears that hideous black string necklace, I will forever love this scene:

and maybe compare all of my romantic relationships to its slow motion Buffalo Tom’d epicness.

But seriously, Brian Krakow is where it’s at. Have you seen Dick?

4 Responses to “I am totally over Jordan Catalano.”

  1. Ann Says:

    b. kraks = INSTABONER. thx for this PSA, jess.

  2. Lindsey Says:

    I was obsessed with this song for a decade just because of this scene. Buffalo Tom, Late at Night.

  3. Beth Says:

    I teared up watching this. Hello scene-that-shaped-my-sexuality-for-all-time. Buffalo Tom impacted many, many queers.

  4. corazones rojos Says:

    Oh dear, i was thinking about Jordan Catalano yesterday. I never could understand how Angela was so in love him even though he COULDN’T FUCKING READ! Ahh, so many things running through my mind. Seriously, my friends and I still recite random MSCL quotes all the time. OK, I have to go download this song right now.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

