Morning Wood: stiff links

by

3880573251_f6ff63a51f

via

Dolly Parton speaking truth to power

The Uniform Project is still going strong

CTRL+F White House Nuclear Policy Analyst= WOW

“They called me up and they literally said, ‘Catherine, do you think you can make this guy look good?’ So I said, ‘Here’s what I’m going to do. I’m going to get his hair back to a different color, do a different style. He would work with a trainer from now on. My cinematographer is great with lighting. He will study the cheekbones, and I promise you, we’ll make the guy look good.’ and so sparkle vamp was born

Speaking of sparkle vamp, ladies you’re gross! But that’s not they say they aren’t good period underwear

This chart is so crucial

My birthday is April 8 but I’m also taking Xmas presents. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

