Morning Wood: stiff links

by

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Ann, hold me ::sobbing::

celebrity math

let’s check in on Gaga

not gonna lie, every time this movie is on TBS i am glued to the screen

if you want to meet our boyfriend, john mayer, start baking

and look who’s flamenco dancing her way into our hearts. in a year or 2 she will be taller than tom

d listed

She says “I’ve always wondered something. Why is it called a ‘revolver’?” but I say “Quit playin at guns and make my breakfast”

One Response to “Morning Wood: stiff links”

  1. Ann Says:

    sobsobsobsobsobsobsob I was having a good morning til I clicked that Lohan link. I bet she doesn’t even know the first thing about puppets. FUCK HER.

    P.S. Think I can DIY that Gaga antler hat? WANT.

Leave a Reply

