Morning Wood: stiff links

by

J Crew, you get me every time

Foodgasms

Baby Franco you guys!

Reese+Jake= DUNZO for real this time

Lovin’ this:

Luh you Snoop! He says he made this CD for “the ladies” and I believe him 100%. This one’s for you ladies:

Also if you don’t have DVR/Tivo, today is the day to take a sick day cos Snoop and Marta are gonna hang. Last time he was on, it was awe.some.

This Diddy interview with playboy is just full of WOW. Case in point

“If I’m not inspiring you at this point, you’re a lost hope. I’m one of the baddest motherfuckers to ever do this shit, and I’m not saying that in an arrogant way. That’s a fact, in black and white. I dare you to write down all my achievements. It will be overwhelming. Break it down and then say who’s number one in hip-hop. Who else has conquered television? Who else has conquered fashion? I don’t want to hear you have a fashion line. Do you have a Council of Fashion Designers of America award? I need to know. Have you run a marathon? If you all still want to fuck with me after I ran the marathon, I don’t know what else to do.”

Ann, please put this on the family calendar.
Leave a Reply

