Happy (almost) Birthday, Ann!

by

Before I disappear into the VA wilderness, behold Stevie TURNING IT OUT with her weird guitarist from the year of your glorious birth:

I am so glad you were born, lady. You give me boners everywhere.

2 Responses to “Happy (almost) Birthday, Ann!”

  1. Ann Says:

    girl, you know what i like. the boobshadow in that dress is just stellar. soooo much fashion inspiration!

  2. corazones rojos Says:

    Stevie is my #1 fashion inspiration. And yes, to boob shadows!

    P.S. Ann, we were born the same year? Seriously, I have this thing with people born in ’82. Most of my friends are ’83 and don’t get me like you all do.

Leave a Reply

