My plans for the evening

by

via our bestie from the other coast. so glad we’re on the same page. I’m going to give American Apparel a try because I only hear good things

3 Responses to “My plans for the evening”

  1. shani-o Says:

    Uh, peacock is calling my name.

  2. Ann Says:

    waaaaaaah! if i did not have to work tonight, i would SO be on Team Tecate + Nail Lacquer.

  3. corazones rojos Says:

    Bestie from the Westie! (OK, that was a bad rhyme, but still…)

    Um, can we be pen pals? Sexters? I have Verizon nationwide long distance. I need more instaboner action.

Leave a Reply

