Morning Wood: stiff links

by

Can’t believe we missed this aka one less lonely girl.

Don’t think I’ll ever get enough of these tattoo fails. Also when you gotta go, you gotta go

D2: The Mighty Ducks is my fav in this franchise. Those icelandic boys were hawt.

Who wants to come over and try this?

You know how I love a good contest. Nirvana crop top FTW!

Duh Aficionado Magazine

Plz add to yerrrr vocab

YOU GUYZ! Gaga’s new video is about to drop any minute now. ANY MINUTE! GAAAAHHHHHH

Looks like me and Carles spent our weekend doing the same thing

2 Responses to “Morning Wood: stiff links”

  1. Ann Says:

    i kind of always assume you and carles spend your weekends doing the same thing.

  2. RLL Says:

    That Christwire article–I thought they would at least mention the Designing Women agenda. I guess the difference between the shows is that Annie Potts REALLY stewed my tomato while Blanche only sometimes did. I’m sure there are other differences, but that one sticks out, so to speak.

Leave a Reply

