Morning Wood: stiff links

by

Miss you so much, Topher

Helvetica: the alt-est of fonts. Thx jools!

The fastest way to a man’s heart? Through his chest with a sharp knife.

Amazing/Awesome. Basically I won’t get anything done for the rest of the day.

St. Vincent+Fred Armisen

2K10: the year of the nard dog

So many furry jokes come to mind…and if you don’t know what a furry here let CSI school you

I love seeing what everyone around me is reading in the metro

One Response to “Morning Wood: stiff links”

  1. corazones rojos Says:

    1. One time I saw Topher Grace at a Starbucks on Melrose. Of what I could hear he was talking about movies and acting, I think. He was with two girls and he sounded stupid! Whatever, I still love That 70s show.

    2. Nard Dog!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

