Morning Wood: stiff links

by

Um yeah so vday…yeah…

We’ve featured this blog before but I want to make sure you’re still keeping up.

This is for Ryan.

SONG OF THE DAY! Oh and this also

Don’t really care for Beefcake Lite but apparently he had a big birfday yesterday

I really dunno how pple got dressed before the internet

SUPER KEUT

BIG LAFF

In this remix economy, everyone’s gotta have a side hustle

I don’t even know what to say about these ads. WOW

2 Responses to “Morning Wood: stiff links”

  1. Jeanne Says:

    This post is so full of win I can’t even contain myself

  2. Ann Says:

    amina, you are meeting my needs. as always.

Leave a Reply

