2 great loves of my life

by

I can die happy knowing this moment in history happened

Celine Dion in a new interview with The Boston Globe:

“And, surprisingly, I’m listening more to Lady Gaga. When she started her whole thing, I didn’t get it at all. I listened to her because I have a 9-year-old who downloads his own music. So I was hearing the lyrics in her songs and I didn’t get it. And then I saw pictures of her and I didn’t get it. But I paid attention to her at the Grammys. She went on the piano with Elton John, and I could hear her voice and she’s extremely talented.”

via

One Response to “2 great loves of my life”

  1. Ann Says:

    so many baubles!

Leave a Reply

