Spring fever

by

I want to braid my hair with a scarf:

5 Responses to “Spring fever”

  1. Aminatou Says:

    we’re doing this friday

  2. corazones rojos Says:

    Ahh, this photo is in my INSPIRATION folder. I wish I could do it, but my hair is far too short. I want to try it though.

    Alls I can do is this (http://corazonesrojos.tumblr.com/post/183742867/polaroid-2) that was inspired by this (http://corazonesrojos.tumblr.com/post/180246030/hairdo).

  3. whoabecca Says:

    all i want right now is to braid your hair with a scarf

  4. Rahel Says:

    I always dream about a braid like this!

Leave a Reply

