Oscar Favorites

by

8 Responses to “Oscar Favorites”

  1. Ann Says:

    i loooove the prints. hello maggie in dries. YES.

  2. jessie Says:

    i think carey mulligan was my fav – there was something really delicious about the mix of hard and soft.

  3. Brit Says:

    I agree on all counts. McAdams was probably my absolute favorite. Also: Tom and Colin look amazing.

    • Aminatou Says:

      i love mcadams. and colin showing off his jacket tom made him was so keut. tom stitched colin’s name in the inside.

  4. Jill Says:

    My favorite was the costume design winner — her hat! But I can’t find a picture… Maggie was also glorious.

  5. corazones rojos Says:

    My favorites were Diane Kruger and Elizabeth Banks. And I was pleasantly surprised by Queen Latifah. But yeah, Maggie G was sooooo good.

  6. MT Says:

    I heart C. Mullegan and Rosemary’s Baby hair. Maggie and Rachel are close seconds, though.

Leave a Reply

